Slow Gypsy Life of Lynda and Bob travel blog


Please note that the server upgrade previously scheduled for Dec 14/15 has been rescheduled to:

London/GMT - Fri. Dec. 19 at 7:00 AM

Pacific (N. America) - Thurs. Dec. 18 at 11:00 PM

Eastern (N. America) - Fri. Dec. 19 at 2:00 AM

Bangkok - Fri. Dec. 19 at 2:00 PM

Australia East Coast - Fri. Dec. 19 at 6:00 PM

The upgrade will take between 2 and 3 hours. During this time MyTripJournal will not be accessible and we apologize for any inconvenience.

Entry Rating:     Why ratings?
Please Rate:  
Thank you for voting!
Share |