China 2008, Wedding, Wall and more travel blog


This is just a quick recap on my step counts to date,

Friday 18 Jan - 8541

Saturday 19 Jan - 12645

Sunday 20 Jan - 8942

Monday 21 Jan - 11457

Tuesday 22 Jan - 6492

Wednesday 23 Jan - 7841

Thursday 24 Jan - 3141

Friday 25 Jan - 6457

Saturday 26 Jan - 11497

Sunday 27 Jan - 5679

Monday 28 Jan - 6481

Tuesday 29 - 1101

Wednesday 30 - 15497

Thursday 31 - 12497

Friday 1 Feb - 18745 (great wall steps should count for double :P)

Saturday 2 Feb - 10649



Advertisement
OperationEyesight.com
Entry Rating:     Why ratings?
Please Rate:  
Thank you for voting!
Share |